Hello world!

Welcome to my blog !

This blog deals with my adventures at EPFL, Lausanne, as a student in CSE (computational sciences and engineering), as well as my adventures as a developer.

Most of my posts as a developer will be focused on usability considerations, and other UI stuff, using the Qt toolkit. There will be mobile stuff, and maybe desktop as well. I will also share some of my opinions about the mobile industry, especially companies that uses Qt, like Nokia, Blackberry or Jolla for example.

My travel in Switzerland will be written in French, as it might be interesting for other students to know how it is to live and study here.

See you !

Leave a Reply

